Episode 30 – Darkly Lit, Raw and Uncut!


This is it folks – live, at Teslacon, Darkly Lit!

No, really, I did a live show, as advertised. I didn’t broadcast it live, but that’s got more to do with a lack of tech than anything else. Not that a lack of tech was a problem here – I had a full-on mixer and everything this time around!

Don’t get used to it, they were all borrowed.

Now, this is going to be a little raw, because I really don’t have any idea how I should edit something like this. I would like to thank the folks who showed up for the show, and I hope everybody enjoyed themselves – especially the people who left with our giveaway prizes! I’m definitely interested in doing another live show at Teslacon 2 – maybe, in honor of the show’s theme, I should try doing a selection from 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea? Not the whole thing, of course, that would be sheer madness. Ah, well, something to think about!

I forgot to drop the usual references at the end here, so I’ll let the links do my talking. Please send and email to lit.darkly@yahoo.com, or a comment through here. And definitely visit our sponsors, linked below!

Listen to this episode

Download this episode (right click and save)

Visit our forums!

Spooky Logistics.com

One thought on “Episode 30 – Darkly Lit, Raw and Uncut!

  1. Josha says:

    This is my favorite episode foe far. The whole time I was totally enthralled by the stories and they were read so well. I also quite enjoyed the discussion on the separate views on science on Lovecraft and Wells.

Leave a Reply

